Capital Campaign Committee Formed

As Pastor Bob noted in the annual report, PCM will be launching a capital campaign this year. The Capital Campaign Committee has been formed.  The members are:

Kevin Breyfogle
Betty Johnson
Matt Koslosky
Kathy Sutula
Tyler Foster
Ben Fricke
Jerry Magner
Ann Delashmutt
Doug Avery

What will the committee do? The first tasks of the committee is to identify needs, what can be support-ed with a capital campaign, and finally explore ways to raise funds.

What can you do to support the campaign? Prayer is always a good start! Pray for . . . Our church and our future.

2014 PCM's Per Capita
ACE Puppets

Related Posts



No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 17 December 2018

Captcha Image

Upcoming Events


Latest Updates